Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, environmental problems have become a part of society. There are lots of issues related to nature, such as pollution, ecosystem, deforestation. One of the significant difficulties is the loss of animal and plant species. Everyone uses flora and fauna for daily needs, food, production works. Due to the high demand for animals and plants, the number of wildlife soar. Eventually, people saw the advantages of poaching and fishing, also began to trade with beasts. For example, saiga takes place in the red book because hunters exterminated lots of them for antler. Horn of endangered species has medical properties. This kind of result can lead to unsustainable development. On the other hand, humanity confronts with an environmental dilemma, for instance, pollutions, climate change, deforestation. In addition, all trouble has its own consequences. If deforestation affects the growth of palm oil, while the greenhouse effect stimulates global warming, whereas factories increase industrial waste which becomes air and water pollution. The Aral sea, bushfires in Australia, melting of a glacier in Antarctica are examples of habitat issues. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the importance of every problem depends only on the properties. All the Mother nature complication are at the same level and plays a big role in lifestyle.