Some people believe that all children should learn a foreign language from the time they start school, while others feel it is better to wait until a child is at secondary school. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

People have different views when it comes to learning foreign languages at first versus the second year of their elementary education. While a number of people pounder which side to support, In my point of view both has its privileges to help young teenagers to overcome the difficulties of language barriers. It is undeniable that the younger children are, the more they are able to learn and remember. In other words, their fragile brains, just like a simple spoon, willingly absorb any kind of information, which are provided either by parents or teachers at school. Moreover, engrossing in foreign languages will help children to train their brain in order to deal with other complex school insights and subjects such as math, physics and even history. Memorizing accounting formulas and historical events of the past centuries will indeed offer young children to comprehend in their future chosen field. Furthermore, as long as they are able to speak in several languages, they will perhaps perform their knowledge by chatting with foreigners and make new ties and connection. Despite the obvious advantages of young juvenile to learn international languages at an early age of development, I also consider that it is beneficial for them to start their language training while in second grade. The main key factor for youth to postpone their studies of international languages is that in this case, adolescent are by far mature to comprehend such languages like Chines, Spanish or even English. Dealing with Chines symbols and signs, in fact, is not an easy task even for adults, so how young children are going to learn that if they are not wholly prepared for such complications. Thus, It is more recommendable for them to begin their language studies in the second year of elementary school. Additionally, in that specific age juvenile might not need any official help or interference of their parents, as they are overreliance to figure out all other subjects including foreign languages by themselves. To conclude, Although a vast majority of people have a contradicted outlook whether their offsprings need to explore a new language, I think that both grades are sufficient and equally applicable.