These days, scientists can tell whether a child will become criminal or not by examining the child at an age of three. Do you agree that crime is a product of human nature? Do you think we can stop children from becoming criminals?

Over the last few decades, scientists have improved their knowledge about the human body and connected with its psychology. In fact, the latest research has shown that children’s future, especially native gifts, can be determined. I disagree with the statement that crime is a product of human nature since it may have been caused by society. Nevertheless, it is my firm believe that criminal activities can be stopped if parents and government will focus on youngsters’ actions. Firstly, the main reason for the involvement young people in crime is the destructive social condition in the family or commune. Likewise, if young minds observe cruelty, they will act in the same way as was learned. A good illustration for this is violation areas where children can receive skills how to offend. In addition, video games and televisions programs may consist violence and harmful behaviour young people consume. Eventually, society can put young generation in the step of violence and ill-treatment. Secondly, in order to combat the issue, the government should carry about youngsters that are in a difficult life situation. Furthermore, offence can be prevented if the public start nurturing children in good environments right from their infant stages. For example, social programs should be founded to protect young generation from the adult’s negative influence, show other living standards as well as provide them transmissions useful values. Moreover, parents should keep an eye on children’s behaviour and shape them into better person after fixed intervals. In conclusion, social violence and criminal activities are the reasons why young people begin to offend. Nevertheless, that can be solved via the parent’s control and government aid.