In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In toda's world, it is believed by some part of a population that people are likely to traval withing their country's broaders boarders and not go abroad on holidays. I disagree with this opinion since, firstly, human beings are always interested in different cultures and theirtraditions and, secondly, foreign regions might have better facilities that their home country. First of all, on the one hand, when travelling abroad humans learn about other cultures and have a chance to investigate a lot and expand their knowlede. The main reason for this is that new various societites have their own traditional food, events, languages and, not only is it entertaining for travallers but also it is knowledgeable and might change their perception of this world. Therefore, it is valuable for the majority to have an opportunity to visit foreign regions and immerse in different cultures since it gives them a new experience. For example, a recent research has shown that the major part, namely 85%, of young people desire to travell all over the world in order to speak with people and learn about the Earth. Moreover, in addition to knowledge received from travelling the main reason for prefering to go on golidays holiday somewhere else but your local region is that there might not be all needed facilities and natural places. This is because not only does the majority of countries differ in the regard to their climate but also some of them do not obtain infrustructure adjusted for holidays, Hence, it might be inconvenient for vacationers to travell within their country, namely, if it is located somewhere on the north and they are willing to swim in the sea. For instance, although the situation with the Covid 19 and closed boundaries citizens are still trying to find any possible ways to go abroas since they are bore from sitting at home. To conclude, I do not agree with the statement that more humans will chose to stay at their local are for holidays sincem first of all, they are likely t odesire to learn about different cultures and moreover, there might not be a crucial for holidays infrustructure in their mother land.