The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

In this recent century, many people depend on the mobile phone on doing the whole activities they do such as wake up, calling and make deals. On the otherwise, also there are some problems that will happen by using those mobile phones. I am of the belief that the advantages more than the disadvantages, and I will discuss these advantages and disadvantages in this essay below. On the one hand, the increase of using the mobile phone makes life easier the past days and provide many profits for recent inhabitants. On other words, the merits of mobile phone make every activity faster and useful like do business, communicate and daily appointments. For instance, people who use the mobile phone to arrange their appointments and meetings for archive success business. There are also some applications that help families to keep healthy and track medical insurance. Thus, the mobile phone provides inhabitants with a lot of benefits in any activity they want to do. On the other hand, despite that the mobile phone has many profits, there some demerits also caused by using them in the wrong way. To explain that, the negative effect on social and medical behaviour to children and adults by using the mobile phone for long hours. For example, many adolescents spend all the day watch videos or play video games on the mobile phone, that lead to increase the insulation in children's' characters. Therefore, if adults use the mobile phone in the wrong way, the drawbacks will influence their growth. In conclusion, the mobile phone has its merits like make life easier and useful in many aspects, but also has some demerits such as increase the insulation for offspring. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and community should use this kind of technology to enjoy life.