It is predicted that robotsare going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

It is anticipated that robots are about to become a crucial factor in our lives in the future. This author believes that mankind could use robots in one way. Moreover, I reckon that it is a positive evolution for two reasons which are about to be debated in the following essay. To commence with, robots could be used in occupations which have serious threats to humans. With this substitution, humans are no longer at risk of any harsh situation. For example, firefighters always struggle with danger and life-threatening circumstances every day. In addition, the rate of unwanted incidents such as death is increasing rapidly among these people. Thus, by using robots as rescue teams in detrimental situations, we could secure the lives of firefighters. Therefore, robots could be used instead of black-collar workers with jeopardising occupations. Furthermore, the usage of robots and their essentiality in the future is regarded as a positive movement. First of all, this decision could protect many workforces' lives namely oil company labour forces and firefighters. Additionally, the pressure of their vocations could be reduced remarkably since no danger is going to hurt them anymore. As a consequence, men's happiness would be increased. To elucidate, an investigation was taken place last year in which 30 black-collar workers were examined. 25 out of 30 workforces were diagnosed with severe depression as a result of work pressure. Also, all 30 workers have lost coworkers due to unwelcome accidents. Hence, this substitution could benefit many people by making their occupations safer and reducing their unbearable struggle at work which could result in better happiness. In conclusion, some people predict that robots are going to be essential for our lives. Consequently, we could use robots in jobs which deal with danger the most, and I assume it is positively progressive for mankind in the future.