Many people these days have computer, Laptops, telephone at their home for work.do you think working from home as more advantage .Give reason

Nevertheless, The fact that the modern invention and discovery Home science and technology have brought A sea change in our lifestyle. The majority of individuals are doing their office or work from home with the help of computer, laptop, Telephones. I would like to explicate the pros and cons of It at length In the paragraphs to come. It goes without saying that, technology has to revolutionise Almost every field of activity there is a various advantage of working from home. first of all, due to pandemic whole world individuals are facing various problems.Coronavirus read all around the world owing to that deadly virus people are stuck in their house. While All industries office and others works are stuck, So that time technology is the only way to resolve these issues, For example, teachers are taught to children online on mobile phones, businessmen are also doing their work on laptop and computers on the other hand,It is important to maintain a balance in life because an excess of everything is bad. however,it has a downside as well, work from have some disadvantages.people who are whole day stay at home and indulge in their work on computer, laptop, owing to this, they don’t have enough time to make food at home and doing the workout.due to, unawareness.these kind of individuals are become lazy and unhealthy. for example,Majority of the individual is found and healthy due to pandemic period. thus, tasks from home in some situation has a good and bad effect. After looking at both side of the coin, it can be concluded that the technology has entered into every nook and corner.we should avoid much use of technology as well as work from home.