Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is often argued that extra classes are vital for the infant after institution. While tuition classes have some advantages to the pupils, I believe that it is resulted in many negative impacts on pupil health as well as creates panic on the mind. To begin with, these days there is a common argument of parents that their juvenile should join tuition classes for the better development of child's academics, this thing leads to various negative effects on the pupil. Firstly, 8 hours in the school is sufficient for the learner for studying, the teachers also give them homework to review the whole work. But if the extra classes are joined by the students, it makes stress on their minds and also they can not study in fatigue condition, it is nothing to just wastage of money as well as infant's valuable time. Secondly, in the free learners should relief their mind after institute because it is crucial to charge their mental level to tackle other works and they can become concentrative on their studies. For example, an article published by "The Newyork Times" showed that the students who take a good reset to their brains do better in their academics. Moving further, private classes also affect the teenager's leisure activities because if the learners devote their free time to these type of classes how they can give time to themselves. To elaborate it, free time is the best for the toddler to evaluate their abilities, they can improve their creativity as well as learn many communication skills. Moreover, it is essential for them to play with friends to learn new skills such as teamwork, punctuality and so on, these things help them to be motivative and also healthy. Furthermore, when they do recreational activities, it improves their mentality power and they do well in their studies. For instance, a survey conducted by "Oxford School of London" showed that the pupil who has i nterest in leisure activities perform more actively in their daily lives as well as education. To conclude, Although extra classes have some advantages on the children's lives, its negative sides outweigh the positives sides such as it creates panic on the mind of the pupil as well waste their valuable time. In my opinion, school timing is enough for studying for students they do not have to join any tuition classes.