One of the prime times for advertising on TV is when children get back from school. Some people think that advertisements aimed at children should not be allowed. What is your opinion?

The effect of placing an advertisement in schools, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial(debatable / arguable). The substantial influence of promoting companies in the institute has sparked(spot) the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on children over the years. It can be agreed that by placing a commercial in school, the youngster can be found to be particularly vulnerable to the negative effects of it, and protecting the scholar is an important task of consumer policy. However, I personally opine that adding publicity in the institution can be highly significance and this essay will elaborate on my point of view and thus will lead to a reasoned conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons in favour of my viewpoint(stance); but the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that it provides faculty with additional funding that is essential and advantageous development. For instance, with additional funding’s, the institution can provide free studies to underprivileged kids. Moreover, they can improve their schools' infrastructures like a library, laboratories, and sports facilities and if they are raising a good amount of money then they can also reduce the fees of the students by 30%. Additionally, not only its is for their own benefits but as well learn from the moral lesson from it and teach their parents what they see in that publicity and therefore influence them to purchase a product for the betterment of the nation. Hence, all these points above show that advertisement can be tremendously vigorously(beneficial) for the public academy. Another pivotal facet is that some television commercials which are made with a genuine intention to make children aware of the brand, without giving them any wrong messages, may actually be helpful for them. For example, a biscuit brand that associates itself with the word ‘Genius’, powered a campaign about letting adolescent hone(sharper) their creativity, thereby, grooming themselves into true geniuses. Thus, we can see from these examples that placing ads in school will not hinder the student's main purpose to study but can eventually help them make the right choice. In conclusion, advertisements must be made with care and caution about sending the right word, both at the production level and the approval level. Parents should also act firm, once in a while and must not always give in to the demands of their child but teach them not to be influenced by the messages in the ads and to learn to value money.