What should a government do fora country to become successful?

These days, there are a lot of poor countries which need help to become successful. So what steps can the government take for the homeland to achieve a feat? Well, there are numerous ways that can be done by the government to develop the country which will be discussed in this essay. First and foremost, the government should provide their citizens with some basic needs such as food medical care and education. The good education system has a big impact on society because only with literate professionals we can raise the level of wealth in our country. Moreover, by encouraging people to eat healthily, do some exercises we can prevent some diseases so that the government do not need to spend much time and also money to hospitalize patients. In addition, the government should provide their native land with modern technologies because, without proper investment in the future, any country can be highly developed. Furthermore, one more thing on which government must put attention on the practice of law which gives citizens a safe and comfortable feeling because without living in a safe and sound place in result they will move abroad. For instance, people in Ukraine move to foreign countries to find a better life without war and live in justice and also find the prestigious job that will give them opportunities and will increase their level of life. So providing a safety system would be one of the most significant for the country to be wealthy. In conclusion, even though governments take a vital role in the developing country people should also work hard for themselves, for their family, for society and for the country as well to achieve success.