Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language? Give reasons for your answer.

The last two decades have seen enormous change in the way folk moving to abroad for higher studies from many developing nations. In this essay, I would shed light on some reasonable reasons behind this immense change with the aid of ample examples. There are several reasons why folks want to study in English. Firstly, As the viewpoint of students, the youngsters have keen interest to study in overseas schools because of the better future and handsome salaries jobs opportunities. To cite an example, the recent show that around 50% of the teenagers from India moved to The USA for further education. Most of them are found better jobs and career after the completion of their major courses. So, the trend of moving to other countries are famous among the juvenile because of It,s beneficial effects on their future life. Secondly, sometimes many well-educated folks are not satisfied with their careers or occupations and to get more joy and refreshment people planed to study for 1-2 years in English - speaking countries. For example, around 60% of multinational companies give preference to those individuals who have overseas studies or work experience because of the advantage of good knowledge of the English language. Additionally, in many Asian countries, community pay more attention to the language skills rather than major classes because of the high demand for English speaking public in Asian businesses. To conclude, I would like to state that It is an excellent way to learn English by visiting the country. because It,s give folk a good chance to practice English with native citizens.