Shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activity in many countries for young adults. What do you think is reason for this ? Is this a positive or negative development ?

Nevertheless, western culture attracts the youth of numerous nations. A popular stratum of society tends to believe's that for adults and youngsters shopping become their time pass activity in free time. The main cause of this is the celebrities, their fashionable clothes influence youth for shopping. I would like to delve both the positive and negative impacts before forming an essay On the one hand, there are several detrimental factors of excess shopping, this leads to wastage of money on unnecessary things, and create the burden of financial problems in the family. In addition to this, adults focus on the new trend and refuse to wear old-fashioned clothes. For example, the majority of individuals watch an advertisement on tv and internet by movie stars, who advertise the expensive brand, and society thinks buying branded clothes make their status high. Hence, unwanted shopping for show-off causes financial obstacles for i ndividual. On the flip side, shopping in limitation creates a positive impact on society. Apart from this, it is well updated with trend, and this led to useful in lifestyle. Furthermore, sometimes shopping work as a stress reliever in adults, it gives happiness to them. Thus, in youth and adults, shopping plays an effective role. In conclusion, no doubt do much shopping is the wastage and not worthy but also, it in limits, this occurs the changes in the lifestyle of individuals.