people believe that teeagers should be require to do unpaid community work in therefore in their time this can benefit teenager and the community as well. To what extant do you agree or disagree.

Teenagers are the future of the world. On the other hand,they are young and energetic and to utilise them in social work is a very good idea indeed.But,at the same time,we have to consider what aspect we can give them by offering unpaid social tasks? In my essay,I shall enlighten the benefits of their works and I totally agree that they can bring some good changes to the neighbourhood through their services. Firstly, the young generation can do some free teaching services to the poor,needy children.These will help to develop some leading capacity among themselves as well as,it will bring some development in literacy sector. On the other hand, arranging some sports competition and cultural functions can be done by the young generation, which will encourage society to be healthy and entertained. For instance, last year the annual game in our area was arranged by some young boys and girls,was so entertaining.The residents were so excited about it.And surprisingly,after the programme,the morning exercise and evening walk participants increased significantly. However,nowadays teenagers are busy with their study and exams.and above all,some of them like to pass their time in binge-watching.So,it is definitely a very good step for them if they are interested to give a hand in social work though it is unpaid.But good work is always precious.Like a smile on children's face when they are participating in athletics or activities cannot be measure in money.It is immensely valuable. To conclude,if teenagers give their valuable time to the community,their morality will improve and they will learn a lot of good things about life and behaviour.On the whole,the positive sides of doing so will surely outnumber the disadvantages.