Some people think their hard work helps in achieving financial success while others think that it is not the only thing which contributes to financial success. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought that hard work is the most important key to success. In this essay, some people think that hard work helps to get economic success while others mention that hard work is not the only way which donates to financial success. I will discuss both sides and will give my opinion. On the one hand,Hard work is one of the most important things in life as it helps us to be more confident. For instance, if people have a big goal in their life so they have to work hard then they will be able to achieve all their goals and fulfil all their dreams. Furthermore, there are so many rich businessmen, dealers, tradesmen who got high achievements in their life its results go for work hard so it is dominant for them. On the other side, there are some ways which can help the people to rise up to their financial status. First of all, smartness which can help a lot to become successful men without hard work. For example, many rich People hire the employers with small amount salaries but they are getting more pay from the companies but they are using their intelligence as they sit in their home but their profits are coming in their accounts in every second. In conclusion, I would like to give my views, that we should never use shortcuts, so in our life and we should work hard 24 hours so a dream does not become reality through magic it takes hard work.