Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or storage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It has long been a subject of discussion whether we should accept bad circumstances in our lives or we should try to improve that situation. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the debate and explain why I feel that latter out the former. Primarily, by accepting bad situations as fate, no one achieves anything in their lives. People who struggle in their lives by any means will feel depressed and it might be difficult for them to overcome those situations. They accept those circumstances as fate and show less interest in making situations better and this kind of behaviour makes situations hopeless. Examples of this scenario can be seen in many cases where people make their lives miserable with any intentions to change their lives. Admittedly, it is true that accepting reality is always good, but one can not dismiss the benefits of hard work to reality. Besides, one should understand that nothing impossible with hard work and dedication. If anyone struggling with any factor in their lives, they should start working hard to change things. Not can hard work improve the situations, but can also bring happiness and respect. a lot of people in our society struggle hard in their lives, but with their dedication, they can suppress them. Examples of this can be seen in every successful people's life, who struggled in their lives and achieved a lot. In conclusion, I feel that by working hard with dedication, anyone can overcome bad situations and can enjoy their lives.