Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

Nevertheless, leisure time can be used based on individual choice.group of people think that free time can be best used to boost up knowledge. wherein others opine that taking rest should be prioritized. Here, I would like to Delve both opinions before conviction. To be successful in life, it is mandatory to keep learning and increasing IQ. to learn anything, first of all,we must know the importance of time management. leisure time management can make wonders to our mental strength along with an increase in logical reasoning. For example, Western countries running the time management as a mandatory subject in the educational institutions from the last two decades resulting continuous increase in IQ levels. Thus, free time can help an individual to improve. how someone wants to use his time is an individual choice some part of society also in favour of taking rest in leisure time. in today's lifestyle,we hardly get the time to take rest so whenever we have that we must utilise that for rejuvenate. Relaxing mind and body is also necessary to gear up in life, relaxed mind with good physical health is essential to deliver the best results in any field. Hence, we can say that relaxing in free time is also a good option. In conclusion, despite there are numerous benefits of taking rest in leisure time, personal grooming in free time looks more beneficial. Hence, people must invest time in learning and upskilling. This will not only help the individual but also help the nation to grow faster.