All education (primary, secondary and further education) should be free to all people and paid and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Whether education at all levels should be sponsored and maintained by the government completely or not is debatable. This essay will argue why scopes of fundamental to higher studies ought to be financially supported as well as taken care of by the ruling authority of a state. As we all know education is the backbone of a nation, therefore,it is a basic right of each individual to obtain the opportunity to receive it. Moreover,it should be free of cost so that everyone may access it regardless of the stage of education.It is not uncommon to find a meritorious scholar falling apart from his apprenticeship because he fails to accumulate the money required to take his studentship further.A good illustration of this is the falling number of physicians carrying out postgraduation in different specialities due to the budgetary constraints.If the above-mentioned basic human right could not be offered at no cost,a large number of brilliant pupils would be compelled to deprive the society of their talents merely because of the lack of cash. Rarely do people realise the significance of the proper management of education by the government.It is obvious that to run a system smoothly one needs an unambiguous blueprint. Likewise,the execution of proposed plans in real life is crucial to the development of a sophisticated process like making people learned.Literacy is a continuous flow that warrants scrupulous monitoring on regular basis. For example,without any meticulous research accomplished at the national level,no scientific discovery would be possible. Overall,a monitoring body is much needed to keep the way of educating the mass population functioning successfully. In conclusion,considering all relevant issues,I find myself with little choice but to agree with the explicit necessity of free education at all circumstances along with central management by the concerned authority of a country.