Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills Do you agree or disagree?

Many levels of education from schools to university give the lessons by theoretical information more than using practical lesson and there is misunderstanding what way is better. I strongly agree with the opinion that a practice lesson is the most effective method because many teachings have the better influence of pupils or students by practical teaching but schools and universities can't cancel learning process by the theory which is presented by lectures. Firstly, all levels of schooling from school to university lead you are taking a future job or a craft which earns money where employers can cost only your practical skills. For example, National statistic of employing demonstrated that people who finished college hired bigger than graduates after university by 10% in 2015. Secondly, practice skills help people to seek the favourite way of the profession in comparison theoretical study. Moreover, by practical teaching students can feel a real workplace and apply their knowledge of real life. For instance, the high school of discipline at Harvard showed that 70% of professional knowledge comes from practical schooling. There is no doubt that people who are professionals in their sphere paid great attention to practic. On another side the theoretical information is the starting process of learning. Although it is a base of the culture, practice without a theory would have more result than the theory without the practice. In conclusion, the theoretical and the practice information are the main parts of the education process but the practical lessons are understood the better than a simple lecture by students.