In many countries today insufficient respect is shown to older people. What do you think may be the reasons for this? What problems might this cause in society?

Year by year, the atmosphere around of elderly people become much worse. A small number of people still demonstrate their good-respect to aged people. This essay will discuss the major reason of appearance such a tendency, and try to give possible solutions. Firstly, Everybody man,who respected himself, had such qualities as a good manner, respectful attitude to elderly in addition, if someone wouldn't give up a seat for elderly one, then criticism would be thrown at him immediately, he would feel shame for his behaviour. Secondly, if we will compare our days with the past. We will be shocked and surprised. Nobody pays attention to aged, they are just abandoned, by their children. They are forced to cope with all difficulties ourselves and it's a horrible situation, which exists worldwide. Children just forget their own parent. Usual pills are bought by their parent. If there is a necessity to take care of or some help, children find a hundred reason to give up. Moreover, If they have an opportunity, they would shift their responsibilities to another one, and as a result, elder people are replaced to a nursing home. But is there a guarantee that we will not collide such a fate In other hands,I would say that a reason, which creates such behaviour into the minds of young generations is a lot, and one of the reasons, children just become an adult, they start to build their own career, building own relationship with a partner and a family. They haven't the time sometimes to ring and celebrate his parent and as consequence relatives lose a touch,which isn't easy to restore. To conclude, I would like to say, that everybody should appreciate and demonstrate respect, not only relative to his parent, especially aged, and also all people who live in the Earth