Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, an increase in the number of stressed teenagers is the major concern across the countries. With each day passing, people spend a lot of time while dealing with the teenagers, that rally made their lives complicated, there is enough chance for improvement. Huge numbers of people do react differently because of ample freedom. The present essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, this age group holds important "Human Values". Study and work balance pattern is widely used in most of the countries now. These are the sign of improvement. We must ensure that every generation has the access to them. For instance, Counselling. But without a doubt, one of the benefits of this is that they are less stressful. Secondly, there is a rise or fall in health issue. Competition is another area where governments and private groups or individual can share responsibility. Developing countries are more likely to suffer stress issues at a great level. Whereas, the developed nation has always been far ahead in terms of solutions. In fact mostly to get credit for it. For example, in the USA people do spend more time in school counselling. In conclusion, even though time changing, while people may vary their opinion. I think positive elements can bring more benefits. However, tackling this subject need to play a vital role. It is clear that there are a lot of things required should be done quickly. But one should remember that the other problems are being hidden inside it. Therefore, I firmly believe that it is an individual responsibility.