Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that it is better to have a large income than an interesting professional activity. Indeed, people often prefer money to a love for work. However, I do not agree with this opinion, because it is the interest in work that gives good career opportunities. In my essay, I would like to give my arguments in support of my opinion. First, job satisfaction is essential to the overall quality of life. Work that brings joy can significantly increase happiness levels and reduce stress levels. People who love what they do are more likely to be more productive, and creative, and have better relationships with colleagues. For example, a person who values himself as a professional will always have respect in the team. Working with a high salary often does not bring satisfaction. On the contrary, it can cause physical, moral and psychological distress. Secondly, love for work will always give a positive result, because an enthusiastic employer will try to do his job well. Quality work will bring a good reputation to the company, and such a reputation, as a rule, will bring high profits or interest sponsors. Ultimately, without passion for what we do, we do not have to be scientifically open, as scientists have done all our life. In the end, each person must make his or her choice understand what is more important to him, and try to find a job that will satisfy both his financial needs and the desire for personal qualities.