Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

For many generations, money and the possessions are considered as indicator of success. In my perspective, financial stability is only one aspect of being jubilant in life and an individual needs an economical, domestic, social, and spiritual balance to be recognized as an idol of accomplishment. This essay will be focusing on two major elements of success: domestic and spiritual balance apart from monetary power. Although, the publishers have often advertised the individuals who have acquired riches as lucrative, no one has ever paid attention to hypothesis of overall success. Unfortunately, majority of the so-called successful persons might have their banks loaded with cash but none of them openly discuss their happy family life. Their failure in family life testify to the unsuccessful life. For example, it is quite common among Hollywood actors and actresses often leave their respective partners once they become famous and wallets heavy. A fundamental ingredient that completes a man’s success story is his mental stability. If a person is showering in cash but still does not have a peace of mind, then then calling triumphant is doubtful. A research conducted by University of Kelaniya has endorsed that the richest businessmen have the least sleep due their unease mind. Thus, it is clear, that to call someone wealthy one must not only claim his wealth but also a spiritual wellbeing as well. To attest one’s success, the marker for assessing should vary depending on different aspects, not solely upon the weight of their bank balance. Despite being against the idea, achieving one’s desire or aim can be considered as successful. Thus, depending on the desire the victory will vary from being economically sound, well-educated, building a house to living a happily ever after.