it has been claimed that over 50 are not responsive to rapidly changing ideas in the modern workplace and that for this reason younger workers are to be preferred. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that working spaces are changing fastly and adapting to new ideas is a requisit request any employee should supply. While some people believe that seniors can not responde efficiently to this changes in the modern workplace, others argue that they are more capable than younger employees. In this essay, I will support with examples why I tend to agree with both arguments up to a point. Firstly, it is clear that senior workers have more experience and knowledge. Furthermore, due to their extense expense proffesional life they may have not only more ideas but also more solutions to any problem that might happend happened during a proyect protect. To illustrate, the more problems you have faced front during your life, the more capacity of adaptation you have adquired. As a result, over 50 employees can be a perfect team mate who can add this experience to the company. By contrast, young workers usually have more fresh ideas and have the desire to implement more changes. Clearly, when you are young you want to do as much as you can because everything is new for you, and all you desire is learn and improve yourselve yourselves. For instance, if you have in your company both senior and young workers, the younger one would add more fresh ideas during the brainstorming meetings. To conclude, even I accept that some people can prefer younger worker to old ones, I firmly believe that the combination of both of them should fit prefectly in a modern work environment because the virtudes of ones cover the lack of experience of the others, and vice versa.