«Prevention is better than cure” Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extend do you agree?

Nowadays the quantity of people, who are suffering from critical or incurable diseases, is increasing day by day. In my view, we ought to start taking care of our well-being more responsible to avoid unanticipated drawbacks, instead of, facing these obstacles. Moreover, in some cases adoption of corrective measures can have inevitable implications. Firstly, in many countries, the public medicine consultation is high-priced but ineffective to say nothing of private establishments. Thanks to our state-of-the-art progress in ubiquitous technological areas amount all kinds of illnesses can be founded in the early stages. Therefore, as sooner individuals are alerted for their health issues, as less money they will spend on the treatment. It would be unfair not to mention the fact that one of much scientific research proved that most of the human beings, who have prevented sickness, have spared a huge number of money on a cure. Secondly, these days men are dying from various types of disabling conditions due to an absence of certain education and preventive actions. Sometimes precautionary steps can save a person’s life. For instance, cancer is generally considered to comprise more than 100 different diseases and can result in serious consequences. The solution to the avoiding difficulties is starting to do chemical procedures. Unfortunately, even these operations may not help, but it will definitely enhance the chance of healing. In conclusion, I would like to say that permanent checking health condition is a far greater idea than establishing more hospitals to treat already ill people.