Governments are often blamed for spending too much money on projects to protect wildlife while ignoring other problems. Some people believe that governments must prioritize the needs of their citizens above all else. To what extent do you agree?

Some argued that regulators should not invest in environmental programs, and they must take into people requirements as well. while I am a fan of the environment, I believe that there should be a balance between them since both are essential for human life. There are various reasons related to why governments spend money on the atmosphere. to begin, protecting from wildlife is currently shifting to a crucial topic in the world since the earth has been faced with global warming which the main reasons for which are expanding urban areas and factories. To put it clearly, industries are the main producers of greenhouse gases, which has led to the rise in pollution. Additionally, developing cities are usually coordinated with disappearing plantations. As an example, nowadays, people of Tabriz suffer from contamination produced by the fuel factory. The effects of which are increased illnesses in the town. Thus, preserving the environment is a significant matter which it not only hinders illnesses but also barriers the emission of dangerous gases. In addition, various aspects influence an individual's live's including financial matters and job opportunities. Moreover, the larger the population they are, the more professions they need, so governments must pay attention to this matter since it helps not only people easily achieve what they require in daily life but also makes them more confident. For instance, Iranian lawmakers have been regarded as producing weapons, which has increased the rate of unemployment in the nation. Thus, bodies have various requirements, all of which need attention. To sum up, people have different needs for attention by governments, and focusing on one of them makes life difficult and injects disappointment into the community. Thereby, there must be a balance among the funds which governments advocate for various matters.