Being a celebrity - such as a movie star or professional athlete - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or drawbacks?

IN today's world, because of the social media famous people are well known in all walks of life. But being famous bring them advantages and disadvantages. I personally believe that the pros overweigh the cons of being a celebrity. On the first hand, if we look at the pros, celebrities are living a life that is a dream of many people. whenever they go out in public, there is a red carpet for them to walk, lots of fans around them, luxury car,a private plan, designer clothes and many more things. For example, Diljit a Punjabi star singer and actor comes from a poor Punjabi family. He is one of the richest people in the music and film industry. In present, he living a wealthy life, the life he even did not imagine, he can live. In addition to that, famous individuals can put a lot of positive influence on the public, because they have lots of fans, who follow them. Looking on the flip side of the story, when this name and fame comes, it comes on one cost, that price is lack of privacy. Famous individuals are living most of their life in the public domain. Even though some of the private events get out in the news and social media, For the reason that is, reporters are always around them and curious to know about every little thing happening in their life. For instance, Daljit ones sang a song, which has some controversial lyrics, due to the particular song his family got some threat calls and that was a panic situation for the singer and his family. In conclusion, being famous have some drawbacks still there are tons of benefits. The lifestyle and popularity is not easy to achieve for others