Production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming. Why global warming is considered one of the most serious issues nowadays? How can this problem be solved?

Issues related to global warming are frequently discussed these days. It is true that greenhouse gas emissions; such as carbon dioxide, can lead to global warming because of the higher earth’s temperature. In this essay, both the effects and solutions will be shown. As for the first question, there are several reasons why global warming should be certainly realised over recent years. The principal reason is that global warming has a negative impact on the diet and subsistence of a nation; such as farming livestock. To explain, the problem can result in severe weather conditions; including acid raid and mass flooding, in many areas. For example, agricultural products which are suitable for sunny weather have been damaged by the extreme rainfall in the dried farming season. Regard with the second question, there are various steps that both governments and individuals can cope with this problem. One of the possible ways is that greenhouse gas emission control in the industry which is the cause of global warming should be released by the governments. To explain, over the decade, toxic gases emitted by the processing of the industrial production have been increased and also result in the pollutions. Thus, the limitation of toxic gases can greatly affect on the environmental problems. An additional point is that citizens should support all green campaign launched by the organisations and also educate yourself about the effect of global warming. For instance, the department stores in many countries are taking part in no plastic bags campaign for motivating customers to awareness about the environment. Besides, people should be supported to use the recycled material product. All things considered, I am of the opinion that global warming has been continuous as a serious topic. Therefore, governments and individuals should be share responsibilities to overcome this problem for saving our planet as well as the future generation.