A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a trend in society that a big salary is more important than having a satisfactory job. Moreover, in this competitive era and increasing expenses,people are more inclined towards withdrawing more salary. I completely agree with the aforementioned statement. This essay will discuss my viewpoints about it with a few examples. Firstly, an individual who is earning a good salary is by default,not a marginal person. Moreover, the person who is earning a good amount is always motivated. For instance, my boss Mr Sachin is a Vice President and he is highly paid executive in the company. Because of this reason he always does his work very efficiently with full motivation. Secondly, money is a very imperative part of our life nowadays. Moreover, there is no limit to earning money. As a result, People who want to earn more or who are earning at a high level are extremely productive because their mind always works towards generating revenue. Furthermore to this, the class of society who are earning at a high level do not have to struggle for their basic needs of life. Which ultimately gives them the opportunity to think out of the box. For example, maximum highly paid employees are able to introduce new startup ideas and they are very much capable of running it in a proper manner. Finally, to have all the luxury of life one needs to earn well. Besides,the person who is well paid can fulfil the family needs in a better way. To conclude, this essay has given my viewpoints about it and give reasons as well. I believe, money is very crucial. Job satisfaction is important but there are much more major things in life which money can fulfil. So yes, earing more salary should be the first option than to have a satisfactory job.