Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that every person has its own quality in their life. A segment of the society believes that always choose those friends who stands with them in every situation. however, other opinion that every friends have not same characterize like as you. I would discuss the both statement in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, every individual has a best friend and can share every kinds of thoughts with them. we can enjoy a all movement with them and we can understand each other very easily. they help us in bad situation when I will have faced some problem in anywhere. we can run a business together and share every product. meanwhile, we can face all types of problem with each other. these kinds of friends we can go anywhere,and we can trust easily shares every life problem. like: study related, family matter and others. Moreover, other opinion that these kinds of friends sometime argue with us as they interrupt us when we talk against them. for instance, every coin has two sides both side are different image and his on quality like same as a friend. I think these friends have its own importance in our life furthermore, this friends criticize and help me to solve the problems. In conclusion, we analysis the above statement although, every individual has a friend in their life but we should be make those friends we can trust a lot and who don't share our problem with others.