Immigration has a major impact on society What are the main reason for immigration To what consequences can it lead

Throughout the world, the immigration process impacts not only the society but also the culture of a country. Therefore, this essay will discuss the possible main reason for that phenomenum, and also its consequences. To begin with, it is important to point out that the majority of people living in the world can not access a good standard of living in their native countries. Furthermore, it is inherent to human life the necessity of improving and creating a better environment to raise a family. To illustrate that, the United Nations - UN - has published a study which declares that sixty five per cent of people who decide to start a new life in other countries were looking for the possibility of living in a country where more study and future labour opportunities could be offered to their children. It is also known that the immigration phenomenum alters the structure of a country. People who decide to live abroad, carry with them their history, habits and preferences reagarding politics and religion. Considering a major scale, that could lead a country to lose its identity and sufer with the abundance of diversity. For instance, Canada is a country which stimulate the process of immigration and, nowadays, more than half of habitants who live in Toronto are foreigners. Furthermore, immigration can affect negatively the educational and health system of a country, since it might increase the demand for those services. In 2019, Germany received a numerous amount of people running from civil war, in Siria. Consequently, the german government had a few issues to maintain their health system working properly due to the increase of people looking for health treatment. To summarize, most people decide to leave their countries in order to live in a better place, where might offer them the possibility of raising their families with more opportunities in life. Nevertheless, some consequences can be connected with i mmigration process, such as the risk of lose the identity of a country and problems related to increasing of demand in basic services such as health or education.