Nowadays some individuals behave in an anti-society way, such as committing a crime. In general, it is the society to blame. What causes anti-social behaviours of individuals? Who should be responsible for dealing with it?

A crime percentage increase at an alarming rate in this contemporary world is one of the greater concerns. In the recent past days, some of the people's behaviour towards anti-social acts like committing crimes are examples of this trend. In general, the majority of people believes that society is the reason for this situation. However, there are other factors also influencing this kind of attitude, for example, impractical judicial systems and parents care are some of them to list out. In my opinion, both society and family should be held responsible to control this kind of behaviours among the people. On the one hand, poor financial status is an important reason for every individual's bad behaviour. In the search of earning a handful amount of money, the people start searching for the most comfortable or easy ways to commit crimes. For instance, the crime statistics have proven that the specific reason behind illegal activities is an urge towards easy or instant money-making. Moreover, judicial policies across the countries are also reasons for these attitudes. For example, there is no punishment for any kind of crime for the children aged below 17 years, as they are treated as minors. On the other hand, this kind of behavioural attitudes to be monitored and controlled from time to time. There is an equal responsibility between the government and family members of an individual. Firstly, the government should look forward to increasing opportunities across all sectors of the nation to make sure the country's economy standard is up to the standards. Secondly, parents should take responsibility for the children who are distracting from the positive attitude. For instance, children to be rewarded for good and punished for their bad behaviours respectively at the instance. To conclude, Although, society being the main reason behind anti-social behaviour of the public, loopholes in the judicial system are also another reason for the crime percentage. I personally opine that, both the government and parents should be held responsible to guide the individual to control the criminal behaviour.