In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them.what are advantages and disadvantages of renting a home.

In recent years the number of people is increasing in many nations to live in rental accommodation Instead of buying a house. This essay will not only discuss the benefits of associated with this trend but its drawback will also be highlighted. Despite the drawbacks below, there are more noticeable benefits which support renting a house. One of them is that many jobs seeker who migrate from their hometown to metropolitan. This is due to individuals have to rent a flat or house because they do not want to settle permanently where they will go for jobs. For example, in India, many people can live in rental properties in order to reside in a megacities span of time. Moreover, buying a new house as a difficulty for middle-class citizens because of their price. Therefore, many masses can take houses on a lease rather than buying on a loan. For instance, If they buy a house on a loan, it will adversely affect their monthly budget which they will invest in a stock market or fixed deposit and take a profit. On the other hand, there are some downsides as well. A frequent criticism about a subject is that rental house cannot be satisfied with our emotions the same as our house. To elaborate, These people had their own house, they may build the house as per preference. In addition, another demotivating feature to be considered is Paying a monthly rent which will affect the people saving. Owing to a monthly payment for accommodation, People are sacrificed recreational activity which they will enjoy with their children. In conclusion, from above mentioned discussion,it can be concluded that renting a house has both positive and negative aspect as well.