Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

When offenders free from jail they are committing another crime. In my opinion, the government should introduce practical courses in jail and society also accepted the culprits. This essay will not only highlight the problem associated with this issue but also present some potential measure to resolve it. To commence with, why offenders doing more crime once they discharged from prison. In other words, there are many reasons that encourage the criminal to commit a crime again. The most preponderant one is the social stigma, lack of emotional support and poor job opportunities. For instance, when offenders locked up in the prison and they do not have anything to do in there and that time they can exchange the information doing another crime with others in inmates. Secondly, offenders do not have any option to earn money in jail or outside which means they are poor, uneducated and lacking skills needed to maintain a job. Thus, a criminal record is the biggest obstacle in their way of finding a good job. To begin with, the government should have to do stopping the crime. To explain it, law enforcement agency starts vocational training such as a plumber, car maintenance and bricklayer for the offenders in the jail. So they can learn these skills to prepared for a better future outside the prison. To exemplify, not only can they get the practical knowledge but also when they free from the Jail they can be hired by some companies. To solve it, criminals can help society and become good citizens of the community. In conclusion, how government and society play a pivotal role in the offenders life, and their lifestyle will be changed negative to positive.