In many parts of the world, people search for family history. Some people think that finding for the previous generations is a thing to do, but others think that it is better to be focus on present and future generations. Discuss both views and show your opinion

From around the world, there are lots of people who tend to find the mystery of their ancestors and consider it a necessary action. However, others believe that it is more beneficial to focus on today and future generations. This essay will elaborate on both points and give further comments. On the one hand, it is admitted that learning what happened in the past is an important thing to do. By understanding the family's history, people can appreciate the achievements that the previous generations have made to build their lives today. For example, many countries in Asia have a culture of worshipping their ancestors to show their gratefulness for the work that has formed their family's background. Therefore, it is obviously significant to search for the family tree. On the other hand, nowadays generation and those in the future are also in need of attention. These generations will be the ones who continue the existence as well as the development of society. If people choose to live in the past instead of focusing on the present, basic needs for children such as education and nurture might be overlooked. Thus, people should also pay their concentrate to their children to raise them to be better people in the future. In my view point, knowing what happened in the family's past is important, but it is even more important to focus on today's generation and the ones in the future. As the world keeps moving forward, people should put their minds in the present rather than looking back in time. Because of that, people should be aware of balancing both of the activities so that the ancestors can be remembered and the children can be raised carefully. To conclude, is it necessary to focus on the previous generations as well as the ones in the present and future. The past should be known and remembered, and the future should be kept growing.