Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and at school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Recent years have risen such a trend, study and receive a different type of information by TV programmes, from worldwide to science. The Given method is tried to use at university. I can't agree that the given method necessary is used for learning, it can be an auxiliary method of receiving any information, because it can reflect a negative effect on children. This essay will discuss both points of views, and try to give possible solutions. Firstly, Nowadays We can lose our children, because of their long-term passive lifestyle, in front of different devices, including a television, they just lose their eyes,inside the body happens terrible changes, which leads to serious consequences. Secondly, due to a sedentary lifestyle, the posture is broken, and restore it,require a lot of time and an effort. Thirdly, it's heart disease. low pressure. Moreover, the virtual world put in the biggest change in the mind of children, to make their less sociable and more irritable and as a consequence a distance between parents and their children grows. In the other hand, if the broadcasters will limit kind of stupid contents or even totally delete, and add much more smart TV programmes, which broad children's mind, then it will be a great idea. Children can better assimilate educational material and remember by watching special videos. For example, a survey, which was interviewed and published by Guardian,56% interviewed ones agree that their children learn educational materials by watching at school and at home, but if only it will be programmes which will associate children in their training. To conclude, I would like to say that, modern technologies should be used for right goals, to associate of development not only children in their training, and also for development all population of our planet.