In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative developments

These days, individuals in several nations are opting to live an un-social lifestyle, unlike their parents who cherished living close to their friends and families. In my opinion, this trend of living in the current generation is a negative development. In this essay, we will discuss a few points to support my views. To begin with, staying away from the closed-ones can make life more struggling. In other words, relatives are not only people who know us personally but they are also someone from whom one can seek guidance during any phase of life and living away from familiar people can lead us to take un-evaluated and incorrect decisions. For example, I live with my family and they mentor me for every new beginning in my life. To illustrate, if I want to buy a car, I directly speak to my brother and ask for his advice. Moreover, spending life alone can affect mental health. In addition, if there is no one to share our life with, the crowd would start feeling unhappy and may suffer from medical problems such as depression and sleeplessness. For instance, in the urban, areas people tend to live alone and, that is considered to be a major cause of rising medical issues such as depression, stress and sleeping sickness. On the other hand, in the previous times when everyone used to live together and well-connected with pals and family members, there was less number of case for issues related to mental health and humans were more happy and successful in life. To summarize, an isolated lifestyle can impact mental health as well as decision-making skills of mankind since there will be no one to guide and share our life with.