Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinions?

Music is the externalisation of art and one of the prominent method to bring society together, irrespective of their conventional lifestyle and ages. I firmly opine with the above phenomenon for keeping humanity alive and spread love. This essay will elicit upon the particulars which will support my view. To begin with, by introducing melody in life, the clan can experience numerous benefits such as relieving from stress & positive mood. Moreover, tones are the only way of connecting with people belongs to different mindsets. Additionally, clan share their common interest in chords with the foreign body which connect them strongly and make them comprehend with their likes and dislikes. To exemplify, according to the recent survey it has been identified that 90% of the people from different traditional values agree that sound plays an imperative role to keep the generations aligned. Furthermore, Music is now considered as a subject in the institutional house where students from different nationalities come along and share their learnings and ideas. Adding to this, it is understood that songs give a calm feeling which reduces the stress and reduces the conflicts between the parents and their kids. To illustrate, according to Bollywood production, the music industry is vital to connect the family members at different times. To conclude, I strongly agree that a piece of music is a very paramount factor for gathering generations together and help them in living a stress-free life. This may be ultimately to give the real meaning of human life.