Some parents send their children to preschool when they are three or four years old. Other parents wait until their children are old enough for primary school before they send them to school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of sending children to preschool at a young age.

It is seen that guardian send their kids in the old age below than the minimum youth required course to playgroup for their development and to compete with the society as and when required. The children take it as burden on other hand other children enjoy to be the part of the institure where they find student of the same maturity and doing various activities. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits of this scenario. To begin with, as we know that the policies related to education like the minimum life of admission for any particular education is decided by government with the consultation of experts in a way that the person an society benefited maximum. The goverment has raises youth limit for entry in nursery to 4 which earlier was 3 from the academic session 2023-24. However, parents joins their kids the schooling before the time limit decided, due to which they break the rule made by goverment and toddler becomes monotonus in the burden of the course as it is the maturity for their play and not of the learning formal education. for instance, a child who is like a flower need not be scolded which is done in preschooling to teach them the discipline. On other hand, the child who joins early has the chances to get more research to learn same thing, consequently they have greater chances to get succees succeed than the previous one. Neverthless, they feel more bored and may lack interest in the class as per their old age limit that may not be cup of tea for them and may feel harsh. To illustrate, if the child is to learn to make circle but if not able to identify the shape then he would even not enjoy his childhood. To conclude, mother and father can make their sons and daughters to study if they find that their children can enjoy in the current age, if they find it may affect adversly to their nature, in such a situtation it is advisable to go for the scientific way decided by specialistic in supervision of government.