An increasingly number of professionals , such as doctors and teachers , are leaving their own poorer countries yo work in developed countries . What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation ?

These days, the world has been encountering evidence which name is migration; additionally, It is important that this happen the figure of people who are really good at their work leave both poor and not developed countries for work in developed countries. This essay discusses the problems that are a result of this happening and how can we solve this issue. All of the people who live on Earth like to spend their lives in good situations, so they leave their place where they are native to the areas which have good facilities; however, this evidence has several matters such as non-developed countries can neither become developed nor earn money which spends. On the one hand, governments invest in their new generations owing to the fact that they will be evolving their countries, although, when these populations who are really good workers like doctors, teachers, engineers, and others go to other countries; therefore, these countries cannot become developed countries due to the fact that they lost their professionals inhabitants. On the other hand, these countries spend a lot of money on their younger communities on account of the fact that they not only work in industries but also improve them; hence, these countries can replace money which is spent to grow them, but in this situation lose their money. This question like other matters has several solutions. I advise that authorities climb their economy, and make positions in which societies do not like emigrates. On the one side, if the economy of countries is not satisfaction, then people of these countries prefer to immigrate to other countries that have nice economies; nevertheless, if authorities spend a lot of time on enhancing their economies by getting help from other societies, and grow their companies; then a massive group of people do not go anywhere. On the other side, countries have to be really calm and provide good facilities which aid people to have a good lifestyle. For instance, the most essential things which one family need are a car, house, modern technology, and work with good qualities; thus, when they have them they do not need to go to other countries. To sum up, It is crucial that governments take a position which is good for people like the economy and equipment to not leave their countries and countries lose their people who have a lot of benefits.