There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making temperature higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperature rising ?

The continuous advancement in the technology has given birth to various complications that have stimulated the temperature. Tremendous reasons are associated with this practice that would be captivated in the following paragraphs. There are a plethora of factors that have affected the planet's temperature. Firstly, this cutting-edge technological era has provided a golden opportunity to the populace to enhance their living standard and several organizations have come into existence in order to quench this thirst that utilizes the trees as a raw material to proffer final products to the citizens and this process stimulates deforestation that further partakes in swelled global warming. For example, stationary manufacturing plants use piths of the trees as a raw commodity in the production of top-notch books and notebooks. This practice requires a catastrophic amount of deforestation that results in a warmer climate. Moreover, another reason that has contributed to the drastic change in the globe's climate is concerned with an enhanced lifestyle of the citizens as most of the inhabitants prefer to utilize private automobiles enriched with high-tech amenities to commuting to their offices that contaminate the air, as a result, a significant boost has been found in the earth's climate that has become a bone of contention all around the world. For example, a survey conducted in 2019 by the United Nation apparently reveals authentic statistics that shed the light on continuously increasing world's temperature would give birth to various hazardous ailments. To conclude, although, it is quite essential to provide innovative products to the citizens, yet the significance of the environment protection cannot be neglected. Thus, it is a liability of the government should grasp the nettle of global warming by encouraging the notion of recycling.