Some people believe that children who are brought up in families which don't have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up in wealthier families. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Social concerns about whether children's problem-solving ability lies with their family's economic condition have been widely discussed, one party believes the not wealthy family provides a practical situation for youngsters in order to foster excellent capability, while others disagree, However, I firmly disagree with this point. Admittedly, children born in a poor family would have learnt the necessity of fortune, which directly impacts their ideology of spending, further helping them to establish a mature mindset at an early age. For instance, kids born in an economically difficult family often take up the responsibility of caring and sharing at an early age, situations like this would help them to accumulate experience and strategy when facing obstacles, However, problems cannot be solved with a mere mindset and resolve, it takes connections, one's scope and knowledge, Which are usually unavailable for lower class citizens. On the other hand, upper-class families normally acquire higher educational backgrounds, which enables them to work a more precise and pragmatic life schedule for their offspring. For example, a lawyer family would have a better career plan for their kids, ensuring a better college degree for their siblings. This would help them to avoid much of unnecessary problems in the first place. Moreover, the connections and experiences collected by the wealthy family also play an important role for their children when problems occur. For instance, rich families often have connections with equally stated people, which provides a chain of resources of opportunity to be crucial when facing difficulties. In conclusion, despite the advantages brought by a rigid living condition as the family is poor, children raised in a wealthy family commonly behave better cultivated with useful social connections, which are essential keys to solving future problems.