Being celebrity brings problems and benefits. Do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits than problems.

Although luminaries live a fascinating lifestyle, they have to face various difficulties to earn and sustain their glamorous life. I personally believe, that upside of being a popular personality is way more than the consequences. In this essay, we will discuss a few points to support my views. To begin with, famous personas are fortunate to earn money as well as fame at the same time. That is to say, since they work into the entertainment industry which caters to millions of audience, they receive a handsome amount of salary and can gain popularity through it. Further, they not only make wealth by working in their main profession but also receive opportunities to work into advertisement and sponsorship. For example, cricket player, Mahendra Singh Dhoni who is the captain of Indian Cricket team would certainly be earning wages from the respective cricket organization and along with that, he is also indulged into the branding of various commodities like automobiles, insurance. Therefore, celebrities have more source of income and popularity. However, celebrities are highly vulnerable to the defaming of their name. In other words, as the professional and personal lives of these individuals is shared among the public, the people tend to pass negative comments on them. Moreover, negative feedback from the audience can affect the mental health of the luminaries. To illustrate, we have heard about several cases where social media influencers troll the performance of film-stars. Nevertheless, "everything comes with a cost", and public-idols should be mentally prepared for such consequences. To conclude, even though the famous personas have to face numerous negative feedback from the audience, the money and popularity they achieve from their profession are worth the struggle.