Today level of stress at the work place are increasing tremendously. What are the causes? what can the problem create?

Taking overpressure for tasks are enhancing and it is spreading every day. This essay will discuss the reason and also describe problems of this. The foremost causes of taking the stress of work are to not proper distribution of the project. When the days go on, there are adding a decent task which is extending day by day. To demonstrate, a person who finishes his task, also have to do other works in another period which is not incumbent on him. Thus, a folk is getting more assignments which he does not expect it aforetime. The possible problem is that he cannot keep his body fit. Even, it leads him into various types of diseases which he is never affected before. For instance, five types of task are implemented on a person who is capable only two or three types of assignments. As a result, he gets blood pressure in his organs in a very shortage. Moreover, persons are now taking withcompetition each other for promotion. They consider if they can do many tasks it would be better output for the company. To illustrate, when a folk intends to earn more money, he is very eager to do a lot of projects. By this way, he wishes to assign himself various duty which he did not do it aforetime. The foremost trouble of this aspect is to there creates a lot of bureaucracy in an institution and a folk cannot survive in that time where he is capable to do this job. For example, earning adequate wealth is a trend nowadays and folks are very desperate to take any works to earn plenty of name and fame. As a consequence, qualified persons are fallen down in corporate evil politics where he could be about to lose his job. To sum up, to survive in a company, taking sufficient responsibility is the main reason. The actual hazard is to create a lot of harm to a human's normal life.