There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that people stay employed due to many factors, and money has been considered as the most essential reason to remain in the same occupation. Admittedly, I completely disagree with this statement and I am going to elaborate on my perspective in the following paragraph. First and foremost, job satisfaction is considered to be a major contributor to office enthusiasm, due to the fact that doing what you love makes your activities or test easier and more interesting. In other words, it provides you the feeling of pleasure, which can help you get rid of stress got in the workplace. Evidence of this appears in my own life: my mother is an elementary school teacher and has been teaching English for over 30 years. Although she only earned a little money, she took delight in it because she really likes to teach children and was also highly respected by her students. As a consequence, satisfaction plays a significant role in putting more effort into performance. Furthermore, the atmosphere at working area is also one of the crucial causes to be in the workplace. Working with friendly colleagues and a well boss can boost employees' confidence and happiness because it creates a comfortable working environment without coworker pressure. A good illustration of this is despite my workplace being extremely far from my home, my colleagues are so kind that I decided to stay and work with them. Therefore, people ignore unpleasant factors when they are working in a great team. In conclusion, cash indeed motivates a part of society to work. However, satisfaction and the working environment also have an important impact that influence them to be more productive.