Globalization has brought about more positive economic impacts than negative ones. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

While some individuals think that globalization improves the economical situations of the world compared to the negativities it promotes. I completely agree with this statement. Globalizing develops the economy by creating trade opportunities. As the world is now become a global village, it initiates many ways of trading by providing the easy access to the countries. Unlike past, at present, people travel abroad easily, acquaint with vibrant customs, and find out demands of products to import overseas. Moreover, tax and tarrif of importing goods are also reduced considering the inter-relationship between the nations. Thus, the states becomes connected together and blooming the businesses, which is gradually rising the financial stabilities. For example, currently, Maldives, one of coastal nations has earned maximum of their GDP through tourism; this become possible because of the frequent entrance of the foreign travelers to their spots. Nevertheless, many nations are losing their heritage because of this trend. Frequent travelling overseas, availability of satellite channels, and using internet in some cases are changing peoples' sense to adopt other's culture instead of following their self norms. Therefore, with the progress of time, all the states are getting alike and reducing diversity. If this trend is continuing with such speed, very soon the the world will lost its veriety and become mundane. Despite these, following good habits regardless of self traditions is appreciable because it will help the nations to survive conveniently in the competitive world. In conclusion, people have contrasting views, whether being a global village is financially benificial or drives negativities in the earth. In my opinion, globalization is a thread for the sustainability of own culture, its positive impacts outweigh the cons.