These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

In the contemporary era and due to the country's development, many people leave their homes with their families. Therefore, there are many pros and cons to this situation. In my opinion, I believe that positive outcomes are more than disadvantages in terms of family development. In this essay, I am going to discuss the benefits in detail. To commence by looking at the advantages of leaving their home country and thinking about the good outcomes for their family. One of the main advantages that can be seen obviously is that to improve their quality lifestyle. To illustrate more, Oman newspaper presents a study of the international people's lifestyle in Oman, it shows an increase rate of international people who are living in Oman during the last three years. The second positive outcome is regarding the professional work that could be found in developing countries that provides a good salary and a healthy environment for workers. This advantage leads to providing high-quality education for people's families. For example, a good and excellent college and university can be found in urban cities. Last an advantage can be shown that, people looking for the largest and biggest hospital in the development area and ensure their healthier life in the large countries. In conclusion, it is obvious that many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them to ensure a good quality lifestyle.