Students should not be allowed to use mobile phones at school. Do you agree or disagree with this view

There is no doubt, those different devices such as mobile phones distracting people, and including students during their lessons and break. I'm completely agreed, that the administration should ban the use of a mobile phone. This essay will discuss possible reasons for appearance serious troubles and try to give possible ways of solution. Firstly, I would like to mention, that we still can't remove our phones from our hands, we constantly hold the phone. It's necessary, where we are, where we go or drive. We've stopped to notice people, who surround us, and moreover nature. Secondly, We harm our children, who bring the mobile phone at school, they just disturb the order at school, instead of studying, they're just distracted. Pupils stop learning and assimilate material, and even discipline, natural science e.t.c Hence, when it comes the time to take the exams, they will get bad marks on their exams. To exemplify, according to one survey published by the Guardian, 48,6% of British students are unable to concentrate on studies and in consequence, they feel a disturb about their exams. In the other hand, Similar behaviour becomes a habit, and no matter you are students or pupils, you become less sociable, and as consequence, sociable skills just disappear. Students waste a lot of time scrolling down of different pages on Instagram or Facebook. Condition their eyes become bad and as a result, the visual function is lost. In conclusion, I would like to say, that the future of our children and a whole generation is situated in our hands and we are responsible for what they will be in the next ten or even twenty years.