Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sporting competitions. To what extent do you agree?Find essays with the same topic

In the modern world, many nations assume that the professional kinds of sports have a negative effect on the nation and its need to ban on the media. I disagree with this statement because the professional fighting brings up us the best qualities of humanity, although it has the negative side related minor crimes On the one hand, admittedly, mixed martial arts and boxing are the most popular sporting events on YouTube which became the trend to watch the competition. All variety of sport, especially fighting, has specific philosophy which helps to understand all rules in life. According to the boxing, where all training starts from the discipline which is the base of sports but crowds see only a certain show without thoughts of fighters. For example, every sportsman, who has good behaviour, can achieve all rewards even he hasn't talent in comparison with rude masters. The strongest public in sport usually has the best discipline as Muhammed Ali, Khabib nurmagambetov which demonstrate it by self-examples. Moreover, the real sport displays respect between two fighters and these principles include many schools of martial arts. For instance, the national department of humanity showed that amounts of violence decreased by 10% in the USA in 1995 because TV industries started to depict box events. On the other hand, professional sportsmen often face different combats in society because of their strengths. But there is an easy way to blame sportsmen in violence, even it is a minor crime, but the majority know that there is the first place is the honour. In conclusion, people perceive showing on TV such as boxing or mixed martial arts as dangerous sports but they don't judge people on one side because most stars are heroes for many children. Personally, I believe that these exercises should not be banned, as they can benefit from many individuals.