Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task

In recent years, a wide variety of our obligations have been done for us through computer systems. In most articles, the invention of computers is considered as the most important one of the last centuries. I absolutely agree with this claim. In this essay, I will outline the astonishing impacts of this invention on our lives. In the past, people used to work hard via different artefacts. For instance, communication was a huge issue for them. Moreover, we have seen some novel ways of being in touch in some prehistoric books. However, thanks to computers, we can have a normal conversation with each other even if we live on two different sides of the globe. Nowadays, some new technologies, like Artificial Intelligence, have had revolutionary effects on our daily tasks. It turns out that Artificial Intelligence, or AI, could occupy some carriers in the future due to its strength and accuracy of predictions. Hence, some people believe they might lead to some catastrophic problems in the term of job satisfaction. Therefore, countries try to restrict AI's power in some fields. For example, it might be used for some military purposes that are not beneficial for human race. On the other hand, AI can help us in medical fields or being used for weather forecasting. All in all, computers can be used in various ways and it depends on us to utilize it in proper ways. I think we cannot live without the presence of computers and there is an undividable relation between us. In addition, learning new skills is an essential step to be done with these online resources and getting used to it could improve our range of information.