In the future, people may have to live on other planets. Some think that is therefore important to spend money researching other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a broad consensus amongst individuals that living on another planet should be necessary for human generation in the near future.Investing in research for other planets have been seen as an advisable solution to keep humankind alive. In my opinion, plenty of matters should be handled as a first priority such as poverty, education and other facilities for increased life quality and also anyone can not guarantee that living on other planets is certain. To begin with, there are many urgent issues which have been waiting for a solution by authorities. For this reason, money should be spent on main problematic issues, for instance, poverty and education. By doing this, many people are able to have a chance to live in higher living standards. Especially with giving education to everyone equally, awareness about the environment can be increased and people are able to preserve the world like never before. Moreover, researches show that half of the world has been suffering from deficient diets and shortage of clean water. Hence, investors should be on the fundamental problem as the main priority with regards to human rights. Secondly, it is important to bear in mind that there is a possibility for researching space may be fruitless. For example, humans have been looking for evidence to demonstrate that life outside the world can be possible throughout two centuries and they have had nothing yet. Thus, instead of spending money on activities that may not be a positive consequence, money should be spent on humans primary needs. To conclude, nevertheless, some individuals opinions about spending money on space research can be beneficial for the existence of human creatures, many issues such as poverty, education and fundamental facilities have been seen as main problems for humans and they have been deserving primary focus and there is a possibility for nothing may not come out the end of the research. Instead of research on space profligacy, money should be spent on basic problems